Dadasaheb Phalke Award Winner Complete list (1969-2021)

Are you searching list of Dadasaheb Phalke Award Winner Complete list (1969-2021)? Here we are providing complate details about this topic. Many questions are regularly asked in competitive exams from this lesson. Superstar Rajinikanth has been conferred with the prestigious Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2021. Union Minister Prakash Javadekar announced the 1 April 2021. Rajinikanth made his debut in 1975 with K Balachander’s Apoorva Ragangal and has completed over 45 years in Kollywood. The Dadasaheb Phalke Award is India’s highest honour in cinema, presented by the Directorate of Film Festivals for the recipient’s contribution to the growth and development of Indian cinema.

Dadasaheb Phalke Award Winner Complete list (1969-2021)

Dadasaheb Phalke Award Winners List

S.No.National AwardsYearWinnerOccupation
1.66th2019RajinikanthActor, Producer and Politician
2.66th2018Amitabh BachchanActor
3.65th2017Vinod KhannaActor, Producer and Politician
4.64th2016Kasinadhuni ViswanathFilmmaker and Actor
5.63rd2015Manoj KumarActor and Director
6.62nd2014Shashi KapoorActor, Director and Producer
7.61st2013GulzarPoet, Lyricist and Director
9.59th2011Soumitra ChatterjeeActor
10.58th2010K. BalachanderDirector
11.57th2009D. RamanaiduProducer
12.56th2008VK MurthyCinematographer
13.55th2007Manna DeySinger
14.54th2006Tapan SinhaDirector
15.53rd2005Shyam BenegalDirector
16.52nd2004Adoor GopalakrishnanDirector
17.51st2003Mrinal SenDirector
18.50th2002Dev AnandActor, Director and Producer
19.49th2001Yash ChopraDirector and Producer
20.48th2000Asha BhosleSinger
2147th1999Hrishikesh MukherjeeDirector
22.46th1998B.R. ChopraDirector and Producer
24.44th1996Sivaji GanesanActor
26.42nd1994Dilip KumarActor
27.41st1993Majrooh SultanpuriLyricist
28.40th1992Bhupen HazarikaComposer (Music Director)
29.39th1991Bhalji PendharkarDirector, Producer and Writer
30.38th1990Akkineni Nageswara RaoActor
31.37th1989Lata MangeshkarSinger
32.36th1988Ashok KumarActor
33.35th1987Raj KapoorActor and Director
34.34th1986B. Nagi ReddyProducer
35.33rd1985V. ShantaramActor, Director and Producer
36.32nd1984Satyajit RayDirector
37.31st1983Durga KhoteActress
38.30th1982L. V. PrasadActor, Director and Producer
39.29th1981Naushad AliComposer (Music Director)
40.28th1980Paidi JairajActor and Director
41.27th1979Sohrab ModiActor, Director and Producer
42.26th1978Rai Chand BoralComposer and Director
43.25th1977Nitin BoseCinematographer, Director and Writer,
44.24th1976Kanan DeviActress
45.23rd1975Dhirendranath GangulyActor and Director
46.22nd1974Bomireddi Narasimha ReddyDirector
47.21st1973Ruby Myers (Sulochana)Actress
48.20th1972Pankaj MullickComposer (Music Director)
49.19th1971Prithviraj KapoorActor (Posthumous)
50.18th1970B. N. SircarProducer

We hop you like this Dadasaheb Phalke Award Winner Complete list (1969-2021) Article ? For more Latest Job Notifications, Admit Card, Results, Answer key and Gk Quiz always check our site regularly. You like this Article so please don’t forget to share on social media. Thanks For visiting

Add Comment