IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021

Today we will discussed about the IPL Winners list from 2008 to 2021. The Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty 20 cricket league in India usually contested between March and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities or states in India. All the eight teams in the IPL have developed quite a rivalry in the past 13 seasons. Here is the list of Indian Premier League (IPL). Let’s Start Article:-

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021

S/NOYearIPL Winners
1.2008Rajasthan Royals
2.2009Deccan Chargers
3.2010Chennai Super Kings
4.2011Chennai Super Kings
5.2012Kolkata Knight Riders
6.2013Mumbai Indians
7.2014Kolkata Knight Riders
8.2015Mumbai Indians
9.2016Sunrisers Hyderabad
10.2017Mumbai Indians
11.2018Chennai Super Kings
12.2019Mumbai Indians
13.2020Mumbai Indians

The detailed analysis on IPL Winner List, Runner Up, Venue, Number of teams, Player of the Match and Player of the Series are given below:

S/NOYearWinnerRunner UpVenueNumber of teamsPlayer of the Match
2.2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsDubai8Trent Boult
3.2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsHyderabad8Jasprit Bumrah
4.2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadMumbai8Shane Watson
5.2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsHyderabad8Krunal Pandya
6.2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBangalore8Ben Cutting
7.2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata8Rohit Sharma
8.2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabBangalore8Manish Pandey
9.2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata9Kieron Pollard
10.2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsChennai9Manvinder Bisla
11.2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai10Murali Vijay
12.2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansMumbai8Suresh Raina
13.2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreJohhanesburg8Anil Kumble
14.2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsMumbai8Yusuf Pathan

We hop you like this IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021 Article ? For more Latest Job Notifications, Admit Card, Results, Answer key and Gk Quiz always check our site regularly. You like this Article so please don’t forget to share on social media. Thanks For visiting Naukriradar.com

IPL Winners List FAQs?

Q.1 Who Won IPL in all Year list?

Ans. Mumbai Indians

Q.2 Which Team is maximum time runnerup in IPL?

Ans. Channai Super King is the 5 time runner up in IPL.

Q.3 Who is the winnner of IPL in 2020?

Ans. Mumbai Indians

Q.4 How many times Mumbai indians has won the IPL?

Ans. Mumbai indians has won the IPL five times followed bby three times winner Channai Super King.

Q.5 Who was won winner of IPL 2009?

Ans. Hyderabad Deccan Chargers

Add Comment